April Virtual Lunch Program - Communicating Through the COVID-19 Crisis

When: 04/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

As all Americans continue to navigate the unprecedented COVID-19 pandemic, join PRSA Charlotte for a virtual luncheon. During the program, hosted via Zoom, communications leaders for organizations on the front lines will discuss how their organizations are communicating through the crisis and engaging employees, customers and communities. 

List of Attendees

First Name Last Name Company Type Guest of
MARIA ABBE PrecisionLender Member
Heather Anderson 6 Degrees PR Guest
Natasha Ashe-Suber SCOR Member
Susan Banta Citi Member
Shawna Berger Duke Energy Member
LaToya Boyce Collins Aerospace Guest
Will Boye Yellow Duck Marketing Member
Molly Bozzo Sealed Air Corporation Guest
Karen Brand Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority Member
Heather Briganti YMCA of Greater Charlotte Guest
Alicia Broughton Chernoff Newman Member
Stacy Bryant Partners Guest
John Clemons Self-employed Member
Laurie Cole Consultant Member
Charlie Crisp Bank of America Member
Erin Culbert Duke Energy Member
Melanie Davis Atrium Health Member
Pam Davis Sealed Air Member
Judy Dellert-O'Keef City of Charlotte Guest
Erin DeWaters Retail Business Services, an Ahold Delhaize USA company Member
Danielle Doolen Sonic Automotive Member
Chris Duncan UNC Charlotte Continuing Education Member
Nicole Eaton City of Charlotte Member
Sidney Evans Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools Guest
Liz Farnham Food Lion Guest
Natalie Fath Sealed Air Corporation Member
Beverly Fox North Carolina Zoo Member
Maya Franklin American Red Cross Guest
Debbie Fuchs North Carolina Zoo Member
Akilah Garvin Sealed Air Member
Kristine Goodyear Keeva Communications Member
Emily Gordon Alexander Youth Network Member
Jessica Graham Fionix Consulting LLC Member
Krystel Green Charlotte Area Transit System Member
Charlene Gunnells Charlotte Douglas International Airport Member
Shaila Gupta American City Business Journals Guest
Lacey Hampton Charlotte Douglas International Airport Guest
Erika Helm Charlotte Douglas International Airport Member
Denise Hill Elon University Member
Julie Hinson Visit Cabarrus Member
Ashley Ichaso City of Charlotte Guest
Christine John-Fuller Alzheimer's Association Member
Elizabeth Johnson Food Lion Member
Raymond Jones Media Ink Communications Member
Dean Kruckeberg UNC Charlotte Member
Loán Lake Leading on Opportunity Member
Amanda Lea Self-employed Member
Alice Lee Lowe's Member
Jean Leier I-77 Mobility Partners Member
Rena Lewis Integrated Marketing & Communications Strategic Advisor Member
Iman Long Food Lion Guest
Heather Lumpp Mower Member
Alison Mallard Culture & Heritage Museums Guest
Jan Martin Domtar Corporation Member
Caitlin Mauk UNC Charlotte Division of Business Affairs Member
Simone McDowell Magenta Communications Member
Maren McGrane Sonic Automotive Guest
Meghan Miles Duke Energy Member
Ruth Moeller Bank of America Member
Ferris Morrison Bank of America Member
Sara Morton AmWINS Group Inc Guest
Karen Murray Allen Tate Companies Guest
Zivanai Mutize Sealed Air Member
Rebecca Novak Tibbitt RNT Communications, LLC Member
Lester Oliva Medic Member
Julie Parrotta SPARK Strategic Ideas Member
Renee Rallos WFAE 90.7 FM Member
Holly Richter Belk, Inc. Member
SUSAN RINK Rink Strategic Communications, LLC Member
Kaitlin Rogers Rodgers Builders, Inc. Member
Nina Rose Wastequip Guest
Geri Rosman GR*PR/Geri Rosman Public Relations Guest
Rick Rothacker U.S. Bank Member
Caitlin Ryan Mower Agency Member
Lauren Sawyer Wells Fargo Member
Cynthia Shah-Khan TVPRgirl Consulting Member
Paige Sheehan Duke Energy Member
Ashley Simmons Moore & Van Allen Member
Julie Smith ECS Southeast, LLP Member
Pete Smolowitz Mower Member
Peter Smolowitz Mower Member
Grace Sponyoe The Creative Group Member
Ann Stawski Charlotte Mecklenburg Library Member
Melissa Tanferno Monarch Member
Justin Taylor Goodwill Industries of the Southern Piedmont Member
Giovanna Torres Arts & Science Council Member
Scottie Trapp Navarro Group Guest
Hannah Tulloch North Carolina Zoo Member
Brandon Uttley Go For Launch Member
Chelsea Waddell INSP Member
Jenni Walker Walker PR Group Member
Valarie Wallace Food Lion Member
Laurie Weaver Monarch Guest
michael weinstein duke energy Member
Leslie Williams Queens University of Charlotte Member
Bridgette Wright Monarch Guest

Website Powered by Morphogine