January Lunch Program - Power PR Productivity

When: 01/22/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Where: Byron's South End

Power PR Productivity
Start the new decade with free and low-cost tech tools to help you boost your public relations productivity. We all know that PR pros juggle more action items and ideas a day than we can count. Our to-do lists are miles long, and everything seems to take longer than it should. Where is technology to save the day? Well, it's right here. This fast-paced, resource-packed hour will cover more than 20 lesser known but life-changing tools that will help you add time and money back into your week. Curated and presented by PRSA's 2018-2019 Tech Section Chair Elizabeth Edwards, this session is adapted from one of the highest ranked sessions of the 2019 PRSA International Conference. Read more about Elizabeth here.


List of Attendees

First Name Last Name Company Type Guest of
Lorraine Aiken Senior Living Communities Guest
Natalie Alexander Cline Design Associates Member
Adam Bernstein Chernoff Newman, LLC Member
Louise Bhavnani Charlotte Water Member
Ashley Brown Atrium Health Member
K.C. Brown Lone Buffalo Member
Hannah Bucciarelli Siemens Charlotte Guest Katherine A Walton
John Clemons Self-employed 2020 Lunch Package
Cam Coley Charlotte Water Guest Louise Bhavnani
Betsy Conway Lowe’s Member
Elizabeth Covington Chernoff Newman Member
Charlie Crisp Bank of America Member
Melanie Davis Atrium Health Member
Tenille Dellinger UNC Charlotte Member
Erin DeWaters Retail Business Services, an Ahold Delhaize USA company 2020 Lunch Package
Amanda DeWeese Chernoff Newman Member
Susan Dosier DK Communications Group Member
Chris Duncan UNC Charlotte Continuing Education Member
Jordan Estabrook UNC Charlotte Guest Catherine Bolen
Matthew Everett GDIT Guest
Elizabeth Faile Senior Living Communities Guest Lorraine Aiken
Natalia Flores AC&M Group Member
Jennifer Frost Charlotte Water Member
Kristine Goodyear Keeva Communications Member
Dee Grano Kelso Communications Member
Lacey Hampton Charlotte Douglas International Airport Guest Erika Helm
Matt Harakal Food Lion 2020 Lunch Package
Katie Heer Charlotte Water Guest Louise Bhavnani
Erika Helm Charlotte Douglas International Airport Member
Julie Hinson Visit Cabarrus Member
Emma Inman Food Lion Member
Christy Jackson UNC Charlotte Member
Jackie Jarrell Charlotte Water Guest Louise Bhavnani
May Johnston Communities In Schools Member
Raymond Jones Media Ink Communications Member
Mathilda Joubert Lone Buffalo Guest K.C. Brown
DEAN KRUCKEBERG University of North Carolina at Charlotte Member
Amanda Lea Atrium Health Member
Rena Lewis Integrated Marketing & Communications Strategic Advisor Member
Heather Lumpp Mower Member
Melanie Lux Lux-Writes Member
NiCole Lynch UNC Charlotte Member
Jan Martin Domtar Corporation Member
Erin McNeely Charlotte Water Guest Louise Bhavnani
Jennifer Meadows Novant Health Guest
Ruth Moeller Bank of America Member
Shelby Morris Siemens Charlotte Guest Katherine A Walton
Amy Nicholson Charlotte Water Guest Louise Bhavnani
Christy Phillips-Brown Retail Business Services 2020 Lunch Package
Sonya Pion Premier Inc. Guest
Jade Plaschka Butin Integrated Communications Member
Ajonelle Poole Charlotte Area Transit Systems Member
Chris Poore Charlotte Douglas International Airport Member
Drew Porcello PIVOT PR Guest Andrew Porcello
Kelly Powell Food Lion Member
Renee Rallos WFAE 90.7 FM Member
Megan Rivers Novant Health Guest
Caitlin Ryan Mower 2020 Lunch Package
Nathalie Santa Maria Monarch Member
Grace Satterfield The Creative Group Guest Ann Lowe
Cynthia Shah-Khan TVPRgirl Consulting Member
Juliann Sheldon Charlotte Area Transit Systems Member
Trisha Smith CenterSpoke PR Guest
Julie Starck Passport Guest Elizabeth Strickert
Ann Stawski Charlotte Mecklenburg Library Member
Elizabeth Strickert Passport Guest
Philip Tate Luquire George Andrews (LGA) Member
Justin Taylor Goodwill Industries of the Southern Piedmont Member
Christina Thigpen Northwood Office Member
Kasia Thompson Cabarrus County Member
Melissa Treadaway Charlotte Douglas International Airport Guest Erika Helm
Jenni Walker Walker PR Group Member
Ashley Wilson Atrium Health Guest
Jenna Wilson Compass Group Member

Website Powered by Morphogine