APR Info Session

When: 7/27/2022 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

List of Attendees

First Name Last Name Company Type Guest of
Jared Boyd Spiracle Media Members
Scierra Bratton City of Charlotte Members
Stacy Bryant Duke Energy Members
Connie Dyson National Civil Rights Museum Members
Phyllis Fair Booz Allen Hamilton Members
Natalie Fath Sealed Air Members
Brandon Hunter Charlotte Area Transit System Members
Loán Lake Moishe House Members
Beth Levanti Cannon School Members
Rena Lewis Signature Intentions LLC Members
Crystal Lewis Brown Corning Incorporated Members
Lisa Rhyne Duke Energy Members
Ashley Roseborough Moore & Van Allen Members
Dana Ryan IAA Members
Cynthia F Shah-Khan Retail Business Services Members
Ellen Tacher Prime Sunshine Members
Erica Van Ross HP Inc. Members
Jessica Yarzumbeck Prosper for Purpose Members

Website Powered by Morphogine