QCPR Awards Program

When: 10/29/2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

List of Attendees

First Name Last Name Company Type Guest of
Ashley Brown Atrium Health Member
Stacy Bryant Partners Health Management Guest
Erin Culbert Duke Energy Member
Melanie Davis Atrium Health Member
Matthew Everett GDIT Member
Barry Finkelstein Luquire George Andrews Member
Tracey Gould Design Collaborative Member
Loán Lake Leading on Opportunity Member
Towanda Long Charlotte Pipe Member
Ferris Morrison Bank of America Guest
Renee Rallos WFAE 90.7 FM Member
Catherine Scharf Atrium Health Member
Ann Stawski Charlotte Mecklenburg Library Member
Natasha Suber SCOR Member
Jerrika Swartz Atrium Health Member
Philip Tate Luquire George Andrews (LGA) Member
Krista Terrell Arts & Science Council Member

Website Powered by Morphogine