2021 PRSA Communications Symposium

When: 04/28/2021 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM


List of Attendees

First Name Last Name Company Type Guest of
Melanie Baron Charlotte Mecklenburg Library Foundation Member (early bird)
Le Boler BolerGroup LLC Member (early bird)
Darcy Bowers, APR Transitions LifeCare Member (early bird)
Sara Collins Catawba Nuclear Station/Duke Energy Member
Brian Gott Monarch Guest (early bird) Laurie Weaver
Pam Granzin SCOR Member (early bird)
Raymond Jones Media Ink Communications Member (early bird)
Karen McElmoyle km design Guest (early bird)
Scott Moody The Variable Member (early bird)
Sara Morton AmWINS Group Inc Guest (early bird)
Renee Rallos WFAE 90.7 FM Member (early bird)
Julie Smith ECS Southeast, LLP Member (early bird)
Ann Stawski Charlotte Mecklenburg Library Member (early bird)
Melissa Tanferno Monarch Member (early bird)
Philip Tate Philip Tate Strategic Communications Member (early bird)
Jenni Walker Walker PR Group Member (early bird)
Chloe Watson Amwins Member (early bird)
Laurie Weaver Monarch Guest (early bird)
Kristin Young Ronald McDonald House of Charlotte Guest (early bird)

Website Powered by Morphogine