board & committee chairs

BOARD LEADERSHIP

Officers
 

CThigpenHeadshot (002).jpgPresident

Christina Thigpen, APR

The Bissell Companies

cthigpen@bissellcompanies.com

See Bio

 

 

Peter Smolowitz_10-24-16.JPGPresident-Elect/Professional Development

Peter Smolowitz, APR, OMCP

Eric Mower and Associates

psmolowitz@mower.com

See Bio

 

 

melanie_davis.JPGTreasurer

Melanie Davis, APR

Carolinas Healthcare Systems

melaniek.davis@yahoo.com

See Bio

 

 


Khire_Kirsten.jpgSecretary

Kirsten Khire, APR

Belk College of Business at UNC Charlotte

kirstenkhire@gmail.com

See Bio

 

 

Christy Phillips-Brown.jpgImmediate Past President

Christy Phillips-Brown, APR

Delhaize America

christy.phillips.brown@gmail.com

See Bio

 

 

Assembly Delegates

 

bio-akilah-garvin.jpg2016

Akilah Luke Garvin

Dixon Hughes Goodman

akilahluke@gmail.com

See Bio

 

 

Ferris Morrison.jpg2017

Ferris Morrison, APR

Bank of America

See Bio

 

 

 

Lafeea Watson.jpg2018

Lafeea Watson, APR

Sealed Air

lafeea.watson@sealedair.com

                                         See Bio

 

 

Directors At Large

 

Mandy Drakeford.jpgMandy Drakeford, APR

Pivot Public Relations

See Bio

 

 

 

Efthimiou_Greg.jpgGreg Efthimiou, APR

Bank of America

Merchant Services

See Bio

 

 

Seth Kingdon.jpgSeth Kingdon

Chernoff Newman

kingdon.seth@gmail.com

See Bio

 

 

bio-towanda-long.jpgTowanda Long, APR

Charlotte Pipe and Foundry

tlong@charlottepipe.com

See Bio

 

 

Meagan Soffera.jpgMeagan Soffera

MetLife

msoffera@metlife.com

See Bio

 

 


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Accreditation

Lafeea Watson, APR

Sealed Air

lafeea.watson@sealedair.com

 

Erin DeWaters, APR

MetLife

erin.m.dewaters@metlife.com

 

Communications

Matthew Harris

Addison Whitney

matthewharris5@gmail.com

 

Membership

Catherine Butler

Duke Energy

catherine.butler@duke-energy.com

 

Southeast District

Meagan Soffera

MetLife

msoffera@metlife.com

 

Volunteer Opportunities

Holly Richter

Belk, Inc.

Holly_Richter@belk.com

Back To Top